Rough & Tumble Engineers
Kinzers, Pennsylvania

Event Details

Antique Tractor Pull
Saturday April 28, 2018
Spring Steam-Up
Friday and Saturday May 11 - 12, 2018
Steam School 2018
Saturday May 19 and Sunday May 20, 2018
IHC Show and R & T Tractor Pull & Antique Car Show
Friday and Saturday June 29 - 30 2018
John Deere Days
Friday and Saturday July 27- 28, 2018
69th Annual Threshermen's Reunion
Wednesday thru Saturday August 16 - 19, 2017
Blacksmith School
Sat. September 2nd and Monday September 4th, 2017
A Time of Harvest Show
Friday and Saturday October 13 - 14, 2017
Annual Membership Meeting & Banquet
Saturday October 28, 2017
Mid-Winter Get Together
Saturday February 10, 2018