Rough & Tumble Engineers
Kinzers, Pennsylvania

Event Details

Antique Tractor Pull
Saturday April 28, 2018
Spring Steam-Up
Friday and Saturday May 11 - 12, 2018
Steam School 2018
Saturday May 19 and Sunday May 20, 2018
IHC Show and R & T Tractor Pull
Friday and Saturday June 29 - 30, 2018
John Deere Days
Friday and Saturday July 27- 28, 2018
70th Annual Threshermen's Reunion
Wednesday thru Saturday August 15 - 18, 2018
Blacksmith School
Sat. September 1st and Monday September 3rd, 2018
A Time of Harvest Show
Friday and Saturday October 12 - 13, 2018
Annual Membership Meeting & Banquet
Saturday October 27, 2018
Mid-Winter Get Together
Saturday February 9, 2019